Posted in Certification, Security

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator

Module 01 Computer Forensics in Todays World.  CHFI
Module 02 Computer Forensics Investigation Process.
Module 03 Searching and Seizing Computers.
Module 04 Digital Evidence.
Module 05 First Responder Procedures.
Module 06 Computer Forensics Lab.
Module 07 Understanding Hard Disks and File Systems.
Module 08 Windows Forensics.
Module 09 Data Acquisition and Duplication.
Module 10 Recovering Deleted Files and Deleted Partitions.
Module 11 Forensics Investigation Using AccessData FTK.
Module 12 Forensics Investigation Using EnCase.
Module 13 Steganography and Image File Forensics.
Module 14 Application Password Crackers.
Module 15 Log Capturing and Event Correlation.
Module 16 Network Forensics, Investigating Logs and Investigating Network Traffi eforen
Module 17 Investigating Wireless Attacks.
Module 18 Investigating Web Attacks.
Module 19 Tracking Emails and Investigating Email Crimes.
Module 20 Mobile Forensics.
Module 21 Investigative Reports.
Module 22 Becoming an Expert Witness.

CHFI Books :

CHFIBooks   CHFIBooks2





Teman yang baik, teman yang memaksa anda untuk terus berkembang...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s